Skip navigation

Our Future Townhall

Event details:

🎥 online, via Zoom

🗓️ May 6th, 2023

🕰️ 3.30 pm UK time (10.30 am New York, 5.30 pm Nairobi, 10.30 pm Hong Kong) 

👉 Register on this page to receive the Zoom link!

 

Join this town hall where we will be discussing the new direction we would love our movement to take. We will present an initial document summarising the philosophical principles that have fuelled our work for years, as well as a proposal to revolutionize the way our members and volunteers contribute to this organization. If you can make it, join us: it’ll be worth it.

Andrea & Colombe




WHEN
May 06, 2023
3:30pm - 4:30pm
WHERE
Zoom
London, England
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
36 RSVPS
Michael Oguda Nancy Huffine Andrea Dorizza Jane Kibati Cirrus Kabaale Peter Ongera Mirriam Nafula Danielle Sams Massimo Perriello Patrick Kimata Guilherme Muezerie Gakii Mbabu James Akaba Gloria Elizabeth Sheryl Christine Adhiambo Anne Omari Victor Njuguna Esther Wavinya DauDi KoSe Martha Wanderi Philippe Brunswick Brandy Dinah Omae Cueria Brian Webster Andrea Venzon

Will you come?

In accordance with our privacy policy, you will receive emails from us. You can unsubscribe at any moment