Skip navigation

Onboarding Call [Slot B]

Join the Atlas onboarding call that we will host every Wednesday at 7 pm London time (12 pm San Francisco time / 2 pm NYC time / 8 pm Paris time / 9 pm Nairobi time / 11.30 pm Delhi time). Please register to receive the link to connect!

Before this date, we will send over additional information to prepare the call. If you cannot make it at this time, please check our community calendar to attend another slot.

Looking forward to getting to know you and bringing this global movement in every corner of the planet, together!

Atlas Community Team

WHEN
October 27, 2021
7pm - 8pm
WHERE
Online
London, England
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
4 RSVPS
Mohamed emin Melouch

Will you come?

In accordance with our privacy policy, you will receive emails from us. You can unsubscribe at any moment

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

  • Mohamed emin Melouch
    rsvped 2021-10-21 20:43:47 UTC